Accessories

Accessories

Display per page
Sort by

ULTRALIGHT WATERTIGHT FIRST AID KIT

Product no.: KL091

ULTRALIGHT WATERTIGHT FIRST AID KIT

35.00 *

S.O.L.SURVIVAL PAK

Product no.: KL095

S.O.L.SURVIVAL PAK

30.00 *

EMERGENNCY BIVVY

Product no.: KL092

EMERGENNCY BIVVY

20.00 *

New NECK WARMER

Product no.: KL094

NECK WARMER

REDESIGNED

The Neck Warmer offers soft, comfortable wind-resistant protection against winter chills. With breathable 4-way stretch material that wicks moisture, the Neck Warmer is a great addition to your gear bag or to stash in your glove box for extra cold days.

25.00 *

SUSPENDER

Product no.: KL0931

SUSPENDER

30.00 *

TORRENT STORM COLLAR

Product no.: KL094C

TORRENT STORM COLLAR

Add the Torrent Storm Collar to any riding jacket to create a weather barrier between your collar and helmet. For cold wind and rain, the Torrent is built to fit over the jacket collar and comfortably tuck under the helmet to protect you from the harshest weather you can stand on a motorcycle.

Sizing guide: Measure the largest possible circumference around your head in centimeters (from your nose around the base of your skull). If your measurement is between sizes, choose the larger size to ensure it is not too snug.

SM: 56cm / MD: 58cm / LG: 60cm / XL: 66cm

 

55.00 *

INVERSION BEANIE

Product no.: KL094B

INVERSION BEANIE

Built for off-sled performance in chilly and windy conditions, the Inversion Beanie offers lightweight weather protection for your head and ears.

35.00 *

DELUXE RATCHET TIE DOWN

Product no.: KLSTR1

DELUXE RATCHET TIE DOWN

Made from 1 1/8″, 100% nylon webbing and constructed with the most durable components on the market. These revolutionary ratcheting tie downs feature a built in soft end loop to prevent scratches and scuffs. The dual locking safety clips to ensure that the clips stay locked into cargo hooks. The oversized ratchet handle makes ratcheting a breeze and with 24″ to 78″ of adjustability and over 1,200 lbs of tensile strength. These are tie downs that you can count on! (Sold in pairs)

50.00 *

SOFT TIES

Product no.: KLSTR2

SOFT TIES

 

15.00 *

DOUBLE CAM TIE DOWN

Product no.: KLSTR3

DOUBLE CAM TIE DOWN

All the features of the regular cam tie down with an extra cam on each tie down for additional adjustability on each end.

Made from 1 1/8″, 100% nylon webbing and constructed with the most durable components on the market. Featuring dual locking clips and a cam style buckle providing convenience and security to your motorcycle, ATV, or snowmobile. The soft-end protects handle bars from any scratches or scuffs. Adjusts from 24″ to 78″ and 1,200 lbs. tensile strength. (Sold in Pairs)

45.00 *

TOW STRAPS

Product no.: KLSTR4

TOW STRAPS

Made from 1 1/8″, 100% nylon webbing and constructed with the most durable components on the market. Featuring dual locking clips, providing convenience and security to your motorcycle, ATV, or snowmobile. The soft-end protects handle bars from any scratches or scuffs. Highly durable with a 1,200 lbs. tensile strength.

40.00 *

SINGLE CAM TIE DOWN

Product no.: KLSTR5

SINGLE CAM TIE DOWN

Made from 1 1/8″, 100% nylon webbing and constructed with the most durable components on the market. Featuring dual locking clips and a cam style buckle providing convenience and security to your motorcycle, ATV, or snowmobile. The soft-end protects handle bars from any scratches or scuffs. Adjusts from 24″ to 78″ and 1,200 lbs. tensile strength. (Sold in Pairs)

40.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Accessoires & mehr

Accessoires & mehr

Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

ULTRALIGHT WATERTIGHT FIRST AID KIT

Artikel-Nr.: KL091

ULTRALIGHT WATERTIGHT FIRST AID KIT

35,00 *

S.O.L.SURVIVAL PAK

Artikel-Nr.: KL095

S.O.L.SURVIVAL PAK

30,00 *

EMERGENNCY BIVVY

Artikel-Nr.: KL092

EMERGENNCY BIVVY

20,00 *

Neu NECK WARMER

Artikel-Nr.: KL094

NECK WARMER

NEUES DESIGN

Der Halswärmer bietet weichen, bequemen windabweisenden Schutz gegen Winterkälte. Mit atmungsaktivem 4-Wege-Stretchmaterial, das Feuchtigkeit ableitet, ist der Halswärmer eine großartige Ergänzung für Ihre Ausrüstungstasche oder zum Verstauen in Ihrem Handschuhfach für besonders kalte Tage.

25,00 *

SUSPENDER

Artikel-Nr.: KL0931

SUSPENDER

30,00 *

TORRENT STORM COLLAR

Artikel-Nr.: KL094C

TORRENT STORM COLLAR

Fügen Sie das Torrent Storm Collar zu jeder Reitjacke hinzu, um eine Wettersperre zwischen Kragen und Helm zu schaffen. Bei kaltem Wind und Regen passt der Torrent über den Jackenkragen und lässt sich bequem unter dem Helm verstauen, um Sie vor dem härtesten Wetter zu schützen, das Sie auf einem Motorrad haben können.

Größenanleitung: Messen Sie den größtmöglichen Umfang um Ihren Kopf in Zentimetern (von Ihrer Nase um die Schädelbasis). Wenn Ihr Maß zwischen den Größen liegt, wählen Sie die größere Größe, um sicherzustellen, dass sie nicht zu eng anliegt.

SM: 56 cm / MD: 58 cm / LG: 60 cm / XL: 66 cm

 

55,00 *

INVERSION BEANIE

Artikel-Nr.: KL094B

INVERSION BEANIE

Die Inversion Beanie wurde für die Leistung außerhalb des Schlittens bei kühlen und windigen Bedingungen entwickelt und bietet leichten Wetterschutz für Kopf und Ohren.

35,00 *

DELUXE RATCHET TIE DOWN

Artikel-Nr.: KLSTR1

DELUXE RATCHET TIE DOWN

Hergestellt aus 1 1/8 ", 100% Nylongewebe und hergestellt mit den langlebigsten Komponenten auf dem Markt. Diese revolutionären Ratschenzurrgurte verfügen über eine eingebaute weiche Endschlaufe, um Kratzer und Kratzer zu vermeiden. Die doppelt verriegelbaren Sicherheitsclips sorgen dafür, dass die Clips in den Frachthaken verriegelt bleiben. Der übergroße Ratschengriff macht das Ratschen zum Kinderspiel und bietet eine Einstellbarkeit von 24 bis 78 Zoll und eine Zugfestigkeit von über 1.200 Pfund. Dies sind Zurrgurte, auf die Sie zählen können! (Paarweise verkauft)

50,00 *

SOFT TIES

Artikel-Nr.: KLSTR2

SOFT TIES

 

15,00 *

DOUBLE CAM TIE DOWN

Artikel-Nr.: KLSTR3

DOUBLE CAM TIE DOWN

Alle Funktionen der normalen Nocke werden mit einer zusätzlichen Nocke an jeder Zurrgurt befestigt, um eine zusätzliche Einstellbarkeit an jedem Ende zu gewährleisten.
Hergestellt aus 1 1/8 ", 100% Nylongewebe und hergestellt mit den langlebigsten Komponenten auf dem Markt. Mit zwei Verriegelungsclips und einer Schnalle im Cam-Stil, die Ihrem Motorrad, ATV oder Schneemobil Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Das Soft-End schützt den Lenker vor Kratzern und Abnutzungsspuren. Passt von 24 "bis 78" und 1.200 lbs. Zerreißfestigkeit. (Paarweise verkauft)

45,00 *

TOW STRAPS

Artikel-Nr.: KLSTR4

TOW STRAPS

Hergestellt aus 1 1/8 ", 100% Nylongewebe und hergestellt mit den langlebigsten Komponenten auf dem Markt. Mit doppelten Verriegelungsclips, die Ihrem Motorrad, ATV oder Schneemobil Komfort und Sicherheit bieten. Das Soft-End schützt den Lenker vor Kratzern und Abnutzungsspuren. Sehr langlebig mit einem 1.200 Pfund. Zerreißfestigkeit.

40,00 *

SINGLE CAM TIE DOWN

Artikel-Nr.: KLSTR5

SINGLE CAM TIE DOWN

Hergestellt aus 1 1/8 ", 100% Nylongewebe und hergestellt mit den langlebigsten Komponenten auf dem Markt. Mit zwei Verriegelungsclips und einer Schnalle im Cam-Stil, die Ihrem Motorrad, ATV oder Schneemobil Komfort und Sicherheit bietet. Das Soft-End schützt den Lenker vor Kratzern und Abnutzungsspuren. Passt von 24 "bis 78" und 1.200 lbs. Zerreißfestigkeit. (Paarweise verkauft)

40,00 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand