Women's Gear

Women's Gear

Display per page
Sort by

ARTEMIS PANT "ADVENTURE"

Product no.: KL011N22

ARTEMIS PANT "ADVENTURE"

WOMEN

REDESIGNED

LIMITLESS ADV

Designed for full-spirited adventure, the Artemis is ready to travel the world, yet right at home for everyday riding. Engineered for women by women, the Artemis is purpose-built adventure for women. Limitless ADV.

620.00 *

New ARTEMIS JACKET "ADVENTURE"

Product no.: KL010N22

ARTEMIS JACKET "ADVENTURE" 

WOMEN

REDESIGNED

LIMITLESS ADV

The Artemis Jacket is the most complete women’s adventure riding jacket available. Now redesigned with improvements across the board, with more abrasion resistance, more functional storage, better mobility and better ventilation. Key abrasion panels are upgraded to Superfabric® ceramic print overlays and stronger Cordura® fabrics, while inner panels that experience less wear are lightened for reduced bulk. Using rider feedback, KLIM focused on female-specific features, such as cross-core vents and a springless collar adjuster to avoid hair snagging. Trust the Artemis for your most epic adventures.

820.00 *

New LATITUDE PANT "TOURING"

Product no.: KL08N21

LATITUDE PANT "TOURING"

WOMEN

Specifically engineered for women and with each essential element refined, the ideal touring companion is here. Mastering protection, ventilation, and adjustability, the Women’s Latitude is your trusted companion on your next odyssey.

630.00 *

LATITUTE JACKET "TOURING"

Product no.: KL007N21

LATITUTE JACKET "TOURING"

WOMEN

Specifically engineered for women and with each essential element refined, the ideal touring companion is here. Mastering protection, ventilation, and adjustability, the Women’s Latitude is your trusted companion on your next odyssey.

 
 
720.00 *
*
Prices incl. 19% VAT (may differ by country), plus delivery

Damenbekleidung

Damenbekleidung

Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

ARTEMIS PANT "ADVENTURE"

Artikel-Nr.: KL011N22

ARTEMIS PANT "ADVENTURE"

WOMEN

NEUES DESIGN

LIMITLESS ADV

Die Artemis wurde für ein temperamentvolles Abenteuer entwickelt und ist bereit, die Welt zu bereisen, aber für den täglichen Gebrauch zu Hause. Die Artemis wurde von Frauen für Frauen entwickelt und ist ein spezielles Abenteuer für Frauen. Grenzenlose ADV.

ab 620,00 *

Neu ARTEMIS JACKET "ADVENTURE"

Artikel-Nr.: KL010N22

ARTEMIS JACKET "ADVENTURE" 

WOMEN

NEUES DESIGN

LIMITLESS ADV

Die Artemis Jacket ist die kompletteste Adventure-Reitjacke für Damen auf dem Markt. Jetzt neu gestaltet mit Verbesserungen auf ganzer Linie, mit mehr Abriebfestigkeit, funktionellerer Aufbewahrung, besserer Mobilität und besserer Belüftung. Wichtige Abriebeinsätze werden durch Superfabric®-Keramikdrucküberzüge und stärkere Cordura®-Stoffe aufgerüstet, während innere Einsätze, die weniger Verschleiß unterliegen, leichter sind, um das Volumen zu reduzieren. Anhand des Feedbacks der Fahrer konzentrierte sich KLIM auf frauenspezifische Merkmale, wie z. B. Cross-Core-Belüftungsöffnungen und einen federlosen Kragenversteller, um ein Verhaken der Haare zu vermeiden. Vertrauen Sie der Artemis für Ihre epischsten Abenteuer.

820,00 *

Neu LATITUDE PANT "TOURING"

Artikel-Nr.: KL08N21

LATITUDE PANT "TOURING"

WOMEN

Speziell für Frauen entwickelt und mit jedem wesentlichen Element verfeinert, ist hier der ideale Tourbegleiter. Der Latitude für Frauen beherrscht Schutz, Belüftung und Einstellbarkeit und ist Ihre vertrauenswürdige Begleiterin bei Ihrer nächsten Odyssee.

ab 630,00 *

LATITUTE JACKET "TOURING"

Artikel-Nr.: KL007N21

LATITUTE JACKET "TOURING"

WOMEN

Speziell für Frauen entwickelt und mit jedem wesentlichen Element verfeinert, ist hier der ideale Tourbegleiter. Der Latitude für Frauen beherrscht Schutz, Belüftung und Einstellbarkeit und ist Ihre vertrauenswürdige Begleiterin bei Ihrer nächsten Odyssee.

720,00 *
*
Preis inkl. 19% MwSt. (kann landesabhängig abweichen), zzgl. Versand