Layering & Lifestyle

Layering & Lifestyle

Display per page
Sort by

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS SHIRT

Product no.: KL052N21

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS

THE LAYERING COMPANY KLIM® engineers a complete array layering solutions for every possible outdoor condition, specifically designed for the rigors of powered and unpowered outdoor activities.

CONQUER ANY CLIMATE - KLIM SYNTHETIC BASE LAYERS  The ultimate riding experience is now possible when you are intelligently dressed with KLIM® “ENGINEERED FOR POWERSPORTS” base layer systems. Redesigned from the ground up, the Aggressor series provides the most versatile & comfortable layering system available. When combined with KLIM® mid-layers and outerwear systems, you will conquer any climate on planet Earth.

60.00 *

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS PANT

Product no.: KL050N21

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS

THE LAYERING COMPANY KLIM® engineers a complete array layering solutions for every possible outdoor condition, specifically designed for the rigors of powered and unpowered outdoor activities.

CONQUER ANY CLIMATE - KLIM SYNTHETIC BASE LAYERS  The ultimate riding experience is now possible when you are intelligently dressed with KLIM® “ENGINEERED FOR POWERSPORTS” base layer systems. Redesigned from the ground up, the Aggressor series provides the most versatile & comfortable layering system available. When combined with KLIM® mid-layers and outerwear systems, you will conquer any climate on planet Earth.

60.00 *

AGGRESSOR COOLING BASE LAYERS SHIRT

Product no.: KL052CN21

AGGRESSOR COOLING - 1.0 BASE LAYERS

KLIM’s Aggressor Cool -1.0 Base Layers provide a level of cooling and comfort never before seen in the power sports industry. Coolcore's™ patented chemical-free cooling, moisture-wicking, moisture transportation and cool evaporation fabrics used in these base layer are exactly what you need to keep cool and maximize performance. Unlike other cooling and  sweat-wicking fabrics that rely on chemicals or polymer crystal treatments that degrade over time, Klim's Aggressor Cool fabrics will deliver consistent cooling and wicking performance throughout the lifetime of the garment. When high performance athletes demand high performance cooling and comfort, they go to KLIM’s Aggressor Cool -1.0 base layers.

55.00 *

AGGRESSOR COOLING BASE LAYERS PANT

Product no.: KL050CN21

AGGRESSOR COOLING - 1.0 BASE LAYERS

KLIM’s Aggressor Cool -1.0 Base Layers provide a level of cooling and comfort never before seen in the power sports industry. Coolcore's™ patented chemical-free cooling, moisture-wicking, moisture transportation and cool evaporation fabrics used in these base layer are exactly what you need to keep cool and maximize performance. Unlike other cooling and  sweat-wicking fabrics that rely on chemicals or polymer crystal treatments that degrade over time, Klim's Aggressor Cool fabrics will deliver consistent cooling and wicking performance throughout the lifetime of the garment. When high performance athletes demand high performance cooling and comfort, they go to KLIM’s Aggressor Cool -1.0 base layers.

45.00 *

INFERNO JACKET

Product no.: KL023N21

INFERNO JACKET

We built the Inferno to be one of our most versatile and comfortable pieces that excels at mid-layer performance as well as being the perfect every-day chill-killer. The perfect balance of warmth and light-weight, it is the mid-layer jacket that you can trust before and after the ride.

100.00 *

INFERNO PANT

Product no.: KL014N21

INFERNO PANT

The Inferno Mid-Layer Pant from KLIM is easily the most comfortable snowmobile-specific mid-layer pant on the snow. New for 2012 are features designed to allow the Inferno Pant to be even more comfortable under your favorite KLIM bibs or riding pants and on top of your favorite base layer. Sleek elastic waist fit and simple heat-embossed logo on the back pocket create zero restriction for all-day comfort and warmth.

100.00 *

New OVERRIDE ALLOY JACKET

Product no.: KL0100N21

OVERRIDE ALLOY JACKET

NEW

If mullets were serious business, this would be the mullet version of the Override Jacket. The Override Alloy Jacket uses the high performance chassis and insulation from the Override, but replaces the back and underarm panels with highly breathable, moisture wicking fleece. This is the ultimate mountain mid layer solution, taking the chill away from your front without adding unnecessary bulk to the back – all with massive breathability and moisture wicking effects to keep you comfortable. Business in the front, party in the back.

170.00 *

New TORQUE JACKET

Product no.: KL032N21

TORQUE JACKET

NEW COLORS

We built the Torque Jacket to be the ultimate puffy-style mid layer.  100 grams of 3M™ THINSULATE™ featherless insulation bound by downproof nylon, it’s a tough mid layer that also works as a stand-alone jacket.  It’s packable, has a removable hood, and keeps you warm and comfortable in a variety of situations.

230.00 *

New STOW AWAY JACKET

Product no.: KL022N21

STOW AWAY JACKET

NEW COLOR

The Stow Away is one of the most versatile pieces in our line. It was designed as a waterproof jacket that is just as capable of repelling harsh winter weather as shedding a light spring rain shower. Designed to pack into its own pocket, it literally can “stow away” so it can go wherever you go and be ready to deal with whatever mother nature throws at you.

270.00 *

New OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

Product no.: KL0101N21

OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

NEW

The Override Alloy Pant is the comfortable, highly functional mid layer pant that’ll make you wonder, “why didn’t I get one sooner?” The top half is highly breathable stretch fabric and lightweight synthetic insulation for warmth, while the lower legs are grid fleece for low bulk and easy layering inside boots and a GORE-TEX shell. This hybrid design is ideal for heavy physical activity, and the casual jogger aesthetic means you won’t worry about being seen outside the gas station.

170.00 *

New INVERSION JACKET

Product no.: KL021N21

INVERSION JACKET

NEW COLOR

No other jacket has been more versatile in KLIM’s non-insulated outerwear collection than the class-act Inversion. Completely redesigned, the Inversion still provides exclusive GORE WINDSTOPPER® weather protection in a highly breathable active jacket while adding lighter weight, 4-way stretch materials to make the fit and comfort better than ever. 

230.00 *

New BLACKHAWK PARKA

Product no.: KL020N21

BLACKHAWK PARKA "TACTICAL"

NEW

M.A.A.W.S.

MULTI-AGENCY ANTI-WEATHER SYSTEM

Outdoor professionals are exposed to some of the toughest weather and working conditions.

These professionals do not compromise in their work and require gear that does not slow them down.

KLIM® is the industry leader in designing and manufacturing gear designed to deal with the worst conditions and is constructed with zero compromises. Based on the already versatile Tomahawk Parka chassis, the Blackhawk Parka is specifically designed for outdoor professionals such as law enforcement, forest rangers, search/rescue, ski patrol, and safety officers and is specifically compatible with radios, firearms, duty belts etc. These features are offered while maintaining strict performance, durability, windproof, breathable and guaranteed durably waterproof functionality that are an absolute requirement for outdoor professionals.

460.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Funktions- & Freizeitbekleidung

Funktions- & Freizeitbekleidung

Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS SHIRT

Artikel-Nr.: KL052N21

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS

DAS SCHICHTUNTERNEHMEN KLIM® entwickelt eine komplette Array-Schichtungslösung für alle möglichen Außenbedingungen, die speziell für die harten Aktivitäten im Freien mit und ohne Strom entwickelt wurde.
Erobern Sie jedes Klima - KLIM SYNTHETIC BASE LAYERS Das ultimative Fahrerlebnis ist jetzt möglich, wenn Sie intelligent mit KLIM® Base Engine-Systemen „ENGINEERED FOR POWERSPORTS“ gekleidet sind. Die von Grund auf neu gestaltete Aggressor-Serie bietet das vielseitigste und komfortabelste Schichtsystem auf dem Markt. In Kombination mit KLIM® Mid-Layer- und Oberbekleidungssystemen erobern Sie jedes Klima auf dem Planeten Erde.

ab 60,00 *

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL050N21

AGGRESSOR WARMING BASE LAYERS

DAS SCHICHTUNTERNEHMEN KLIM® entwickelt eine komplette Array-Schichtungslösung für alle möglichen Außenbedingungen, die speziell für die harten Aktivitäten im Freien mit und ohne Strom entwickelt wurde.
Erobern Sie jedes Klima - KLIM SYNTHETIC BASE LAYERS Das ultimative Fahrerlebnis ist jetzt möglich, wenn Sie intelligent mit KLIM® Base Engine-Systemen „ENGINEERED FOR POWERSPORTS“ gekleidet sind. Die von Grund auf neu gestaltete Aggressor-Serie bietet das vielseitigste und komfortabelste Schichtsystem auf dem Markt. In Kombination mit KLIM® Mid-Layer- und Oberbekleidungssystemen erobern Sie jedes Klima auf dem Planeten Erde.

ab 60,00 *

AGGRESSOR COOLING BASE LAYERS SHIRT

Artikel-Nr.: KL052CN21

AGGRESSOR COOLING - 1.0 BASE LAYERS

Die Aggressor Cool -1.0-Basisschichten von KLIM bieten ein in der Kraftsportbranche noch nie dagewesenes Maß an Kühlung und Komfort. Die patentierte chemikalienfreie Kühlung, der Feuchtigkeitstransport, der Feuchtigkeitstransport und die kühlen Verdunstungsstoffe von Coolcore ™, die in dieser Basisschicht verwendet werden, sind genau das, was Sie benötigen, um kühl zu bleiben und die Leistung zu maximieren. Im Gegensatz zu anderen kühlenden und schweißableitenden Stoffen, die auf Chemikalien oder Polymerkristallbehandlungen beruhen, die sich im Laufe der Zeit verschlechtern, bieten Klim's Aggressor Cool-Stoffe während der gesamten Lebensdauer des Kleidungsstücks eine gleichmäßige Kühl- und Dochtwirkungsleistung. Wenn Hochleistungssportler Hochleistungskühlung und Komfort wünschen, gehen sie zu den KLIM Aggressor Cool -1.0-Basisschichten.

ab 55,00 *

AGGRESSOR COOLING BASE LAYERS PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL050CN21

AGGRESSOR COOLING - 1.0 BASE LAYERS

Die Aggressor Cool -1.0-Basisschichten von KLIM bieten ein in der Kraftsportbranche noch nie dagewesenes Maß an Kühlung und Komfort. Die patentierte chemikalienfreie Kühlung, der Feuchtigkeitstransport, der Feuchtigkeitstransport und die kühlen Verdunstungsstoffe von Coolcore ™, die in dieser Basisschicht verwendet werden, sind genau das, was Sie benötigen, um kühl zu bleiben und die Leistung zu maximieren. Im Gegensatz zu anderen kühlenden und schweißableitenden Stoffen, die auf Chemikalien oder Polymerkristallbehandlungen beruhen, die sich im Laufe der Zeit verschlechtern, bieten Klim's Aggressor Cool-Stoffe während der gesamten Lebensdauer des Kleidungsstücks eine gleichmäßige Kühl- und Dochtwirkungsleistung. Wenn Hochleistungssportler Hochleistungskühlung und Komfort wünschen, gehen sie zu den KLIM Aggressor Cool -1.0-Basisschichten.

ab 45,00 *

INFERNO JACKET

Artikel-Nr.: KL023N21

INFERNO JACKET

Wir haben das Inferno so gebaut, dass es eines unserer vielseitigsten und bequemsten Stücke ist, das sich durch Leistung auf mittlerer Ebene auszeichnet und der perfekte alltägliche Chill-Killer ist. Die perfekte Mischung aus Wärme und Leichtigkeit ist die Mittelschichtjacke, der Sie vor und nach der Fahrt vertrauen können.

100,00 *

INFERNO PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL014N21

INFERNO PANT

The Inferno Mid-Layer Pant from KLIM is easily the most comfortable snowmobile-specific mid-layer pant on the snow. New for 2012 are features designed to allow the Inferno Pant to be even more comfortable under your favorite KLIM bibs or riding pants and on top of your favorite base layer. Sleek elastic waist fit and simple heat-embossed logo on the back pocket create zero restriction for all-day comfort and warmth.

100,00 *

Neu OVERRIDE ALLOY JACKET

Artikel-Nr.: KL0100N21

OVERRIDE ALLOY JACKET

NEU

Wenn Meeräsche ein ernstes Geschäft wäre, wäre dies die Meeräsche-Version der Override-Jacke. Die Override Alloy Jacket verwendet das Hochleistungsgehäuse und die Isolierung des Override, ersetzt jedoch die Rücken- und Achselverkleidungen durch hoch atmungsaktives, feuchtigkeitstransportierendes Fleece. Dies ist die ultimative Lösung für die Mittelschicht in den Bergen, die die Kälte von vorne wegnimmt, ohne dem Rücken unnötige Masse zu verleihen - alles mit massiver Atmungsaktivität und feuchtigkeitstransportierenden Effekten, damit Sie sich wohl fühlen. Geschäft vorne, Party hinten.

170,00 *

Neu TORQUE JACKET

Artikel-Nr.: KL032N21

TORQUE JACKET

NEUE FARBEN

Wir haben die Torque Jacket so gebaut, dass sie die ultimative Mittelschicht im Puffy-Stil ist. 100 Gramm federlose 3M ™ THINSULATE ™ -Isolierung, gebunden durch Daunendecken-Nylon. Diese robuste Mittelschicht eignet sich auch als eigenständige Jacke. Es ist verpackbar, hat eine abnehmbare Kapuze und hält Sie in einer Vielzahl von Situationen warm und bequem.

230,00 *

Neu STOW AWAY JACKET

Artikel-Nr.: KL022N21

STOW AWAY JACKET

NEUE FARBE

Das Stow Away ist eines der vielseitigsten Teile unserer Linie. Es wurde als wasserdichte Jacke entworfen, die hartes Winterwetter genauso gut abwehren kann wie eine leichte Frühlingsregenschauer. Entwarf, in seine eigene Tasche zu packen, kann es buchstäblich "verstauen", so dass es überall hingehen kann und bereit ist, mit allem umzugehen, was Mutter Natur auf Sie wirft.

270,00 *

Neu OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL0101N21

OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

NEU

Die Override Alloy Pant ist die bequeme, hochfunktionelle Mittelschichthose, bei der Sie sich fragen werden: "Warum habe ich keine früher bekommen?" Die obere Hälfte besteht aus hoch atmungsaktivem Stretchmaterial und leichter synthetischer Isolierung für Wärme, während die Unterschenkel aus Gittervlies für geringes Volumen und einfache Schichtung in Stiefeln und einer GORE-TEX-Schale bestehen. Dieses Hybrid-Design ist ideal für schwere körperliche Aktivitäten und die lässige Jogger-Ästhetik bedeutet, dass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, außerhalb der Tankstelle gesehen zu werden.

170,00 *

Neu BLACKHAWK PARKA

Artikel-Nr.: KL020N21

BLACKHAWK PARKA "TACTICAL"

NEU

M.A.A.W.S.

MULTI-AGENTUR-ANTI-WETTER-SYSTEM

Outdoor-Profis sind einigen der härtesten Wetter- und Arbeitsbedingungen ausgesetzt.

Diese Fachleute gehen bei ihrer Arbeit keine Kompromisse ein und benötigen Ausrüstung, die sie nicht verlangsamt.

KLIM® ist der Branchenführer bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Geräten, die für die schlechtesten Bedingungen ausgelegt sind und keine Kompromisse eingehen. Basierend auf dem bereits vielseitigen Tomahawk Parka-Chassis wurde der Blackhawk Parka speziell für Outdoor-Profis wie Strafverfolgungsbehörden, Waldläufer, Such- / Rettungskräfte, Ski-Patrouillen und Sicherheitsbeauftragte entwickelt und ist speziell mit Radios, Schusswaffen, Dienstgurten usw. kompatibel Die Funktionen werden unter Beibehaltung strenger Leistung, Langlebigkeit, Winddichtigkeit, Atmungsaktivität und garantierter dauerhaft wasserdichter Funktionalität angeboten, die für Outdoor-Profis eine absolute Voraussetzung sind.

460,00 *

Neu INVERSION JACKET

Artikel-Nr.: KL021N21

INVERSION JACKET

NEUE FARBE

Keine andere Jacke war in der nicht isolierten Oberbekleidungskollektion von KLIM so vielseitig wie die Class-Act Inversion. Die komplett überarbeitete Inversion bietet weiterhin exklusiven GORE WINDSTOPPER®-Wetterschutz in einer hoch atmungsaktiven Aktivjacke und fügt leichtere 4-Wege-Stretchmaterialien hinzu, um die Passform und den Komfort besser als je zuvor zu machen.

230,00 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand