Pants

Pants

Display per page
Sort by

INFERNO PANT

Product no.: KL014N21

INFERNO PANT

The Inferno Mid-Layer Pant from KLIM is easily the most comfortable snowmobile-specific mid-layer pant on the snow. New for 2012 are features designed to allow the Inferno Pant to be even more comfortable under your favorite KLIM bibs or riding pants and on top of your favorite base layer. Sleek elastic waist fit and simple heat-embossed logo on the back pocket create zero restriction for all-day comfort and warmth.

100.00 *

MOJAVE PANT

Product no.: KL013N
165.00 *
Old price 219.00 €
You save 25 %

MOJAVE ITB PANT

Product no.: KL013NIB
165.00 *
Old price 219.00 €
You save 25 %

New FORECAST PANT

Product no.: KL048PN20

FORECAST PANT "TOURING"

PAST THE TURNING POINT

Engineered for the unexpected. The GUARANTEED TO KEEP YOU DRY® Forecast stays packed away until you need it. Easy to put on over your riding gear, stows away in its own pocket and takes up minimal volume in your gear.

 

220.00 *

DAKAR ITB PANT

Product no.: KL012NIB21

DAKAR ITB PANT " OFF ROAD"

REDESIGNED

Dakar In-The-Boot Pants have long been proven through dual-sport riding, rally racing and trail riding around the globe. These legendary pants have been redesigned with improved cargo capacity, intuitive features, better comfort and stronger fabrics. Breathable stretch panels deliver excellent mobility for aggressive riding, and big zippered vents help control your temperature. This all-season off-road pant is equally at home conquering Dakar Rally stages as it is roosting your buddies on an all-day local ride.

220.00 *

MARRAKESH PANT

Product no.: KL0101PN19

MARRAKESH PANT " TOURING "

DURABLE COMFORT

The Marrakesh is engineered to excel in a wide temperature range while providing the highest degree of comfort and durability.  With a perfect combination of ventilation and abrasion resistant materials, the Marrakesh is KLIM’s most comfortable motorcycle jacket. 

380.00 *

New DAKAR PANT

Product no.: KL012N21

DAKAR PANT " OFF ROAD"

REDESIGNED

Dakar Pants have long been proven through dual-sport, light adventure and trail riding around the globe. These legendary pants have been redesigned with more intuitive features, better mud-resistant pant closures and stronger fabrics. Breathable stretch panels deliver excellent mobility for aggressive riding, and big zippered vents help control your temperature. This all-season off-road pant is equally at home conquering Dakar Rally stages as it is roosting your buddies on an all-day local ride.

250.00 *

New MOJAVE ITB PANT

Product no.: KL013NIB21

MOJAVE ITB PANT " OFF ROAD"

NEW COLOR

OFF-ROAD A/C
Our full-time ventilated off-road chassis is now better than ever. An all-new streamlined chassis incorporates maximum airflow mesh materials to keep you cool as the temperatures rise. Engineered with highly abrasion resistant 840D CORDURA® fabric (developed in partnership with CORDURA®) in the highest wear areas and high-airflow mesh materials everywhere else. If you’re looking for all-day comfort and aggressive riding durability, the Mojave Pant is the ultimate off-road choice.

190.00 *

New MOJAVE PANT

Product no.: KL013N21

MOJAVE PANT "OFF ROAD"

OFF-ROAD A/C
Our full-time ventilated off-road chassis is now better than ever. An all-new streamlined chassis incorporates maximum airflow mesh materials to keep you cool as the temperatures rise. Engineered with highly abrasion resistant 840D CORDURA® fabric (developed in partnership with CORDURA®) in the highest wear areas and high-airflow mesh materials everywhere else. If you’re looking for all-day comfort and aggressive riding durability, the Mojave Pant is the ultimate off-road choice.

220.00 *

New OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

Product no.: KL0101N21

OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

NEW

The Override Alloy Pant is the comfortable, highly functional mid layer pant that’ll make you wonder, “why didn’t I get one sooner?” The top half is highly breathable stretch fabric and lightweight synthetic insulation for warmth, while the lower legs are grid fleece for low bulk and easy layering inside boots and a GORE-TEX shell. This hybrid design is ideal for heavy physical activity, and the casual jogger aesthetic means you won’t worry about being seen outside the gas station.

170.00 *
*
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Hosen

Hosen

Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach

INFERNO PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL014N21

INFERNO PANT

The Inferno Mid-Layer Pant from KLIM is easily the most comfortable snowmobile-specific mid-layer pant on the snow. New for 2012 are features designed to allow the Inferno Pant to be even more comfortable under your favorite KLIM bibs or riding pants and on top of your favorite base layer. Sleek elastic waist fit and simple heat-embossed logo on the back pocket create zero restriction for all-day comfort and warmth.

100,00 *

MOJAVE PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL013N

MAJAVE PANT

Sonderposten sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen

Die luftige Variante der Dakar Hose.

165,00 *
UVP 219,00 €
Sie sparen 25 %

MOJAVE ITB PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL013NIB

MOJAVE ITB PANT

Sonderposten sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen

Die luftige Variante der Dakar Hose.

 

165,00 *
UVP 219,00 €
Sie sparen 25 %

Neu FORECAST PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL048PN20

FORECAST PANT "TOURING"

Entwickelt für das Unerwartete. Die GARANTIERTE DRY®-Prognose bleibt so lange verstaut, bis Sie sie benötigen. Einfach über Ihre Motorrad Ausrüstung anzuziehen, in der eigenen Tasche zu verstauen und minimales Volumen in Ihrer Ausrüstung zu verbrauchen.

Absolut wasserdincht.

220,00 *

DAKAR ITB PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL012NIB21

DAKAR ITB PANT "OFF ROAD"

NEUES DESIGN

Dakar In-The-Boot-Hosen haben sich seit langem durch Dual-Sport-Reiten, Rallye-Rennen und Trail-Reiten rund um den Globus bewährt. Diese legendäre Hose wurde mit verbesserter Ladekapazität, intuitiven Funktionen, besserem Komfort und stärkeren Stoffen neu gestaltet. Atmungsaktive Stretcheinsätze bieten hervorragende Mobilität für aggressives Fahren und große Belüftungsöffnungen mit Reißverschluss helfen bei der Kontrolle Ihrer Temperatur. Diese Ganzjahres-Offroad-Hose erobert die Rallye-Rallye Dakar gleichermaßen zu Hause und bietet Ihren Freunden eine ganztägige Fahrt vor Ort.

220,00 *

MARRAKESH PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL0101PN19

MARRAKESH PANT " TOURING "

LANGLEBIGER KOMFORT


Der Marrakesch ist so konstruiert, dass er sich in einem weiten Temperaturbereich auszeichnet und gleichzeitig ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Langlebigkeit bietet. Mit einer perfekten Kombination aus belüftungs- und abriebfesten Materialien ist die Marrakesch die bequemste Motorradjacke von KLIM.

ab 380,00 *

Neu DAKAR PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL012N21

DAKAR PANT " OFF ROAD"

NEUES DESIGN

Dakar Pants haben sich seit langem durch Doppelsport, leichte Abenteuer und Trailriding rund um den Globus bewährt. Diese legendären Hosen wurden mit intuitiveren Funktionen, schlammbeständigeren Hosenverschlüssen und stärkeren Stoffen neu gestaltet. Atmungsaktive Stretcheinsätze bieten hervorragende Mobilität für aggressives Fahren und große Belüftungsöffnungen mit Reißverschluss helfen bei der Kontrolle Ihrer Temperatur. Diese Ganzjahres-Offroad-Hose erobert die Rallye-Rallye Dakar gleichermaßen zu Hause und bietet Ihren Freunden eine ganztägige Fahrt vor Ort.

250,00 *

Neu MOJAVE ITB PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL013NIB21

MOJAVE ITB PANT " OFF ROAD"

NEUE FARBE

OFF-ROAD A / C.
Unser vollzeitbelüftetes Offroad-Chassis ist jetzt besser als je zuvor. Ein brandneues, stromlinienförmiges Chassis enthält Materialien mit maximalem Luftstrom, um Sie bei steigenden Temperaturen kühl zu halten. Entwickelt aus hoch abriebfestem 840D CORDURA®-Gewebe (in Zusammenarbeit mit CORDURA® entwickelt) in den Bereichen mit dem höchsten Verschleiß und Materialien mit hohem Luftstrom überall sonst. Wenn Sie den ganzen Tag über Komfort und aggressive Fahrhaltbarkeit suchen, ist die Mojave Pant die ultimative Wahl im Gelände.

190,00 *

Neu MOJAVE PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL013N21

MOJAVE PANT "OFF ROAD"

OFF-ROAD A / C.
Unser vollzeitbelüftetes Offroad-Chassis ist jetzt besser als je zuvor. Ein brandneues, stromlinienförmiges Chassis enthält Materialien mit maximalem Luftstrom, um Sie bei steigenden Temperaturen kühl zu halten. Entwickelt aus hoch abriebfestem 840D CORDURA®-Gewebe (in Zusammenarbeit mit CORDURA® entwickelt) in den Bereichen mit dem höchsten Verschleiß und Materialien mit hohem Luftstrom überall sonst. Wenn Sie den ganzen Tag über Komfort und aggressive Fahrhaltbarkeit suchen, ist die Mojave Pant die ultimative Wahl im Gelände.

220,00 *

Neu OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

Artikel-Nr.: KL0101N21

OVERRIDE ALLOY PANT

NEU

Die Override Alloy Pant ist die bequeme, hochfunktionelle Mittelschichthose, bei der Sie sich fragen werden: "Warum habe ich keine früher bekommen?" Die obere Hälfte besteht aus hoch atmungsaktivem Stretchmaterial und leichter synthetischer Isolierung für Wärme, während die Unterschenkel aus Gittervlies für geringes Volumen und einfache Schichtung in Stiefeln und einer GORE-TEX-Schale bestehen. Dieses Hybrid-Design ist ideal für schwere körperliche Aktivitäten und die lässige Jogger-Ästhetik bedeutet, dass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, außerhalb der Tankstelle gesehen zu werden.

170,00 *
*
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand